Zhangjiagang Leyu Yiyi Machinery Factory
Service Hotline:18706246515
Banner
PE plastic mill
PE plastic mill

PE plastic mill working principle

The low temperature is the main strength of the aircraft. According to the thermal power equivalent: converted to 860 kcal after every hour of work. This unit is externally ventilated. The air volume is up to 2602m3/h, and the wind temperature difference between the inlet and outlet takes away most of the heat. A small portion of the heat is cooled by water. The inlet temperature of cold water is required to be no more than 25 ° C, the temperature of the outlet water is not more than 45 ° C, and the cooling water flow is appropriately increased in summer.

This mill is used for low hardness to medium grade PVC plastics, high density PE and other plastics. According to the practice of the professional factory of plastic products, the milled powder participates in 20%-30% calcium carbonate in the processing return visit. The chemical and physical properties of the products keep the new indexes unchanged and the output can reach 300kg/h. Therefore, This equipment is a equipment for the reduction of waste products in plastic products factories.

Features of the mill equipment: replacement recommended long service life, low power consumption, high output, simple structure, convenient installation, the host is equipped with a wind and water circulation cooling system. The dust removal equipment has a high degree of automation. High efficiency, significantly reducing the labor intensity of workers. In addition, our factory also produces PS mill


Address:Zhangjiagang Leyu Development Zone  TelePhone:18706246515  MobilePhone:18706246515  E-mail:1360565135@qq.com

Mobile

张家港市乐余妍一机械厂
服务热线:18706246515
Banner
PE塑料磨粉机
PE塑料磨粉机

  PE塑料磨粉机工作原理

  温度低是该机的主要长处。按热功当量:每小时作功后转换为860千卡热量。本机为外抽风。风量达2602m3/h,由进、出口风温差,带走大部分热量。少部分热量由水冷却处理。要求冷水的进口温度不大于25℃,出口水温度不大于45℃,夏天恰当增加冷却水流。

  此磨粉机用于硬度低到中等的PVC塑料、高密度PE和其它塑料通过试磨成功的。经塑料制品专业工厂实践操作证明,磨制粉料在加工回访中参加20%-30%碳酸钙,其制品的化学物理性能保持全新的各项指标不变并且产量可以到达300kg/h,因此,此设备是塑料制品厂降本节支,处理废品堆集的设备。

  磨粉机设备特色:替换建议使用寿命长,耗电少、产量高,结构简单、安装便利,主机设有风、水循环冷却系统。除尘设备,该机自动化程度高。效益高,明显削减工人劳动强度。另外我厂还生产了PS磨粉机


地址:张家港乐余开发区  电话:18706246515  手机:18706246515  电子邮箱:1360565135@qq.com

版权所有:张家港市乐余研一机械厂手机版

塑料磨粉机生产厂家|PVC磨粉机供货商|刀盘磨粉机制造商定做|磨盘磨粉机设备配件