Zhangjiagang Leyu Yiyi Machinery Factory
Service Hotline:18706246515
Banner
Cutter grinding machine
Cutter grinding machine

The characteristics of the cutterhead mill are as follows:

Compared with similar mills, the mill has a large increase in output (20%-50% increase) in the same power, saving energy.

The dust mill adds dust collection equipment to effectively reduce dust pollution.

The main fan discharge of the mill reduces the labor intensity of the operators.

The main door of the mill can be opened for easy access and tool replacement.

The mill uses double cooling of feng shui, which better reduces the working temperature inside the machine. The material developed is not easy to be denatured, and it is also beneficial for the grinding of heat sensitive plastics. Some PE and ABS can be ground.

working principle:

The working part of the mill is a cutter head. The high-speed particles are partially destroyed after striking the tooth plate, and are sucked out by suction, while the larger particles continue to collide and are extracted after being destroyed. This reduces the load on the cutter head, increases the grinding power, and allows the powder to be evenly cooled.

The low temperature is the main strength of the mill. According to the thermal power equivalent: converted to 860 kcal after every hour of work. This unit is externally ventilated. The air volume reaches 50m/KW, and the wind temperature difference between the inlet and outlet takes away most of the heat. A small portion of the heat is cooled by water. The inlet temperature of cold water is required to be no more than 25 ° C, the temperature of the outlet water is not more than 45 ° C, and the cooling water flow is appropriately added in summer to lower the temperature. Our factory also produces 880 type mill

Address:Zhangjiagang Leyu Development Zone  电话:18706246515  MobilePhone:18706246515  E-mail:1360565135@qq.com

Mobile

张家港市乐余妍一机械厂
服务热线:18706246515
Banner
刀盘磨粉机
刀盘磨粉机

   刀盘磨粉机特点如下:

  磨粉机与同类磨粉机比较,在同功率的情况下产量有较大提高(增产20%-50%),节约能耗。

  磨粉机添加了集尘设备,有效地降低了粉尘污染。

  磨粉机主风机出料降低了操作工人的劳动强度。

  磨粉机主机门盖可开,便于检修和刀具的替换。

  磨粉机选用风水双冷,较好的降低了机体内的工作温度,所研发的料不易变性,同时也有利于热敏性塑料的磨制,可对部分PE、ABS进行磨制。

  工作原理:

  磨粉机工作部分为刀盘。高速粒子在撞击齿板后部分被破坏,经吸风抽出,而较大粒子则继续撞击,破坏后被抽出。这样减少了刀盘负荷,提高磨粉功率,又能使粉料得到均匀冷却。

  温度低是磨粉机的主要长处。按热功当量:每小时作功后转换为860千卡热量。本机为外抽风。风量达50m/KW由进、出口风温差,带走大部分热量。少部分热量由水冷却处理。要求冷水的进口温度不大于25℃,出口水温度不大于45℃,夏天恰当添加冷却水流,以降低温度。我厂还生产了880型磨粉机

地址:张家港乐余开发区  电话:18706246515  手机:18706246515  电子邮箱:1360565135@qq.com

版权所有:张家港市乐余研一机械厂手机版

塑料磨粉机生产厂家|PVC磨粉机供货商|刀盘磨粉机制造商定做|磨盘磨粉机设备配件