Zhangjiagang Leyu Yiyi Machinery Factory
Service Hotline:18706246515
Banner
Screw feeder
Screw feeder

The screw feeder is suitable for the transportation of powder and granular materials in food, medicine, chemical, plastic, feed and other industries. It can be used with our various crushers, mixers and packaging machines to complete the material level tracking active feeding, or it can be used separately in other occasions. Except for the motor, bearing and frame, the rest is made of stainless steel. It can be moved freely and can be continuously transported in horizontal, inclined and vertical positions. It has good sealing and no dust leakage. It can be directly connected to its supporting equipment, no need for foundation foundation, make full use of plant space

Screw feeder features:

1. This machine is a non-basic fixed type, which is connected by the drive motor, the reduction gear box, the outer casing tube and the spiral body in turn, and is combined as a whole.

2. The inlet and outlet ports can be made according to the working site conditions and can be fixed with other supporting equipment.

3. The machine adopts the whole connecting blade which is rolled by the disc-shaped steel strip, and the spiral surface precision is high, the inner diameter outer diameter spiral distance is accurate, and the conveying condition is better.

4. Dimensions: Confirm in detail according to the needs of the project. Designed to facilitate the cleaning of residual materials: the spiral can be rotated and discharged, the lower end of the material pipe has a gate discharge, and the whole spiral can be easily unloaded, loaded, cleaned, etc. without tools.

5. The screw feeder is a supporting auxiliary machine for plastic processing machinery. The powdery or granular plastic material can be directly transported to the hopper. It is a special equipment for the crusher and mixer. During the transportation process, the material is completely free from pollution, and no foreign matter is brought into the process, so that the whole process can be fully closed during the production process.

6, easy to install, and move, reduce dust, reduce labor intensity, improve labor efficiency; material can be customized for Yuanxin or square material mouth. If multiple mixing machines use the same material, only one feeding machine can feed multiple mixing machines at the same time.

The screw feeder has a wide range of applications, and the design of the machine is designed according to different uses. The contact materials are made of stainless steel. During the transportation process, the materials are completely free from pollution, and no foreign matter is brought into the process, so that the whole process can be fully closed during the production process. Eliminating the labor of manual feeding, making the feeding operation safer, more time-saving and more efficient.

Address:Zhangjiagang Leyu Development Zone  TelePhone:18706246515  MobilePhone:18706246515  E-mail:1360565135@qq.com

Mobile

张家港市乐余妍一机械厂
服务热线:18706246515
Banner
螺旋上料机
螺旋上料机

  螺旋上料机适用于食品、医药、化工、塑料、饲料等行业的粉粒状物料的运送。可以与我司各种粉碎机、混合机、包装机配套完成料位跟踪主动供料,也可单独在其它场合运用。除电机、轴承、机架外其余为不锈钢制成。可随意移动,在水平、倾斜、垂直等位置均能连续运送,它具有良好的密封性,无粉尘走漏。可直接与其配套的设备衔接固定,不需要地基基础,充分利用厂房空间

  螺旋上料机特色:

  1、本机属非基础固定式,由驱动电机、减速箱、外壳管、螺旋体依次相连,结合为整体。

  2、进出料口可依据作业现场状况制成所需要的倾斜角度,并与其它配套设备衔接固定。

  3、该机选用盘形钢带轧制而成的整体衔接叶片,其螺旋面精度高,内孔外径螺旋距尺寸精确,运送工况更佳。

  4、外形尺寸:详细依据工程需要来确认。为可以便于清理残料设计成:螺旋可以回转排料、料管下端有闸门放料、整条螺旋无需工具即可便利卸、装、清洗等.

  5、螺旋上料机为塑料加工机械所需的配套辅机,可净粉状或颗粒状塑料质料直接主动运送到料斗内,是配套粉碎机、混合机专用设备。运送过程中质料完全不受污染,不带入任何异物,能使出产过程中完成全封闭主动化。

  6、安装便利、并可移动,减少粉尘、减轻劳动力强度,提高劳动效率;料口可定做为元新或方形料口。如多台拌料机运用同一种料,只需一台上料机可同时供多台拌料机的上料。

      螺旋上料机的适用范围比较广泛,该机的设计方案依据不同的用处而设计。接触物料选用不锈钢制造,运送过程中质料完全不受污染,不带入任何异物,能使出产过程中完成全封闭主动化。免除人工加料的费事,使加料作业变得更安全、更省时、更高效.

地址:张家港乐余开发区  电话:18706246515  手机:18706246515  电子邮箱:1360565135@qq.com

版权所有:张家港市乐余研一机械厂手机版

塑料磨粉机生产厂家|PVC磨粉机供货商|刀盘磨粉机制造商定做|磨盘磨粉机设备配件